Classement des produits

  • Dinosaur animatronique

    Dinosaur animatronique

  • Costumes de dinosaures

    Costumes de dinosaures

  • Modèle en fibre de verre

    Modèle en fibre de verre

  • simulation Skeleton

    simulation Skeleton

À propos de nous

Zigong Ocean City Art Co., Ltd.

(Ci-après dénommé Océan Art), a été créé en 2009, qui est situé à High-Tech Industrial Park, Zigong, dans la province du Sichuan, et il est une entreprise scientifique et technologique intégrée spécialisée dans la conception et le développement, la fabrication, les ventes et expositions de produits de simulation. Art Ocean mettant l'accent sur la recherche et le développement des dinosaures animatroniques, des animaux de simulation et d'insectes, de fossiles de dinosaures et des squelettes, des plantes artificielles, anciens champs de fouilles enfouis, des paysages miniatures et la marche des dinosaures vêtements et d'autres produits de simulation.

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur nos produits ou liste de prix, contactez - nous! enquête

Affichage de la liste de cas

    Dinosaur Park en Russie, 2016 Hiver

    2017 Sanya Haitang Bay Thème Dinosaur Parc national

    Dinosaur Park en Russie, 2016 été

    2017 Dinosaur Dream Park à Xiamen

Dinosaur Park en Russie, 2016 Hiver

l'obscurité ne peut pas être la raison d'arrêter les enfants de visiter le parc à thème des dinosaures, et ce cas est la meilleure preuve.

2017 Sanya Haitang Bay Thème Dinosaur Parc national

Les soixante-six premières étoiles de dinosaure chinois dans le parc des dinosaures Haitang Bay sont l'essence même de la recherche des dinosaures en Chine. Ils sont tous affichés dans la voie de 1: 1 grand modèle d'origine. Les Soixante-six espèces de dinosaures animatroniques qui maded par nous dans le parc ont été installés. Ces dinosaures sont faits de squelette en acier et la surface du gel de silice. Ils peuvent tourner le corps et faire le son, et la simulation est très élevé.

Dinosaur Park en Russie, 2016 été

2016 Summer.Everyone aime voir les dinosaures dans le parc à thème, car il apportera plus d'excitation. Surtout pour les enfants, ils sont fous sur les dinosaures animatroniques. À l'heure actuelle, la plupart des parcs à thème ont différents animaux et modèles animatronics, notamment les dinosaures qui aident à attirer plus visitors.And ce parc de dinosaure russe est le meilleur exemple.

2017 Dinosaur Dream Park à Xiamen

Le meilleur parc de dinosaures ouvert à Xiamen. Il est différent du parc des dinosaures traditionnel et plus comme un musée de la science des dinosaures. Chaque visiteur reçoit l'expérience visuelle la plus complète et passionnante

Product classification

  • Animatronic Dinosaur

    Animatronic Dinosaur

  • Dinosaur Costumes

    Dinosaur Costumes

  • Fiberglass Model

    Fiberglass Model

  • Simulation Skeleton

    Simulation Skeleton

About Us

Zigong City Ocean Art Co., Ltd.

(hereinafter referred to as Ocean Art), was established in 2009, which is located in High-tech Industrial Park, Zigong City, Sichuan Province, and it is an integrated scientific and technological enterprise which specialized in design& development, manufacture, sales, and exhibitions of simulation products. Ocean Art focusing on research and development of animatronic dinosaurs, simulation animals and insects, dinosaur fossils and skeletons, artificial ancient plants, buried excavation field, miniature landscapes and walking dinosaur garment and other simulation products.

For inquiries about our products or price list,just contact us! inquiry

Case list display

    Dinosaur Park in Russia, 2016 Winter

    2017 Sanya Haitang Bay Dinosaur Theme National Park

    Dinosaur Park in Russia, 2016 Summer

    2017 Dinosaur Dream Park in Xiamen

Dinosaur Park in Russia, 2016 Winter

darkness can't be the reason to stop children from visiting the dinosaur theme park, and this case is the best evidence.

2017 Sanya Haitang Bay Dinosaur Theme National Park

The first sixty-six Chinese Dinosaur stars in Haitang Bay dinosaur park are the essence of dinosaur research in China. They are all displayed in the way of 1:1 original big model. The Sixty-six species of animatronic dinosaur which maded by us in the park have been installed. These dinosaurs are made of steel skeleton and silica gel surface. They can turn the body and make the sound, and the simulation is very high.

Dinosaur Park in Russia, 2016 Summer

2016 Summer.Everyone loves to see dinosaurs in the theme park because it will bring more excitement. Especially for the kids, they are crazy about the animatronic dinosaurs. Currently, most of the theme parks have different animatronics animals and models, notably dinosaurs that help to attract more visitors.And this Russian dinosaur park is the best example.

2017 Dinosaur Dream Park in Xiamen

The best dinosaur park opened in Xiamen. It is different from the traditional dinosaur park and more like a dinosaur science museum. Every visitor gets the most comprehensive and exciting visual experience