تصنيف المنتجات

  • ديناصور متحرك

    ديناصور متحرك

  • ازياء ديناصور

    ازياء ديناصور

  • الألياف الزجاجية نموذج

    الألياف الزجاجية نموذج

  • محاكاة الهيكل العظمي

    محاكاة الهيكل العظمي

معلومات عنا

تسيقونغ محيط مدينة الفن المحدودة

(المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم الفن المحيط)، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2009، والذي يقع في التكنولوجيا الفائقة الصناعية بارك، تسيقونغ مدينة، مقاطعة سيتشوان، وأنها هي مؤسسة علمية وتكنولوجية متكاملة متخصصة في تصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات، و معارض للمنتجات المحاكاة. المحيط الفن التركيز على البحث والتطوير من ديناصور متحرك والحيوانات والحشرات محاكاة، احافير الديناصور وهياكل عظمية والنباتات القديمة الاصطناعية، مجال الحفر ودفن، والمناظر الطبيعية مصغرة والمشي الملابس الديناصورات وغيرها من المنتجات المحاكاة.

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار، فقط اتصل بنا! تحقيق

عرض قائمة الحالة

    حديقة الديناصورات في روسيا و 2016 في فصل الشتاء

    2017 سانيا هيتانج باي الديناصور موضوع الحديقة الوطنية

    حديقة الديناصورات في روسيا و 2016 الصيف

    2017 الديناصور دريم بارك في شيامن

حديقة الديناصورات في روسيا و 2016 في فصل الشتاء

الظلام لا يمكن أن يكون سببا لمنع الأطفال من زيارة حديقة الديناصورات موضوع، وهذه الحالة هي خير دليل.

2017 سانيا هيتانج باي الديناصور موضوع الحديقة الوطنية

أول ستة وستين النجوم الديناصور الصينية في هايتانج خليج حديقة الديناصورات هي جوهر البحث ديناصور في الصين. هي ظاهرة فقط في طريقة 1: 1 نموذج كبير الأصلي. وقد تم تركيب الأنواع ستة وستين من ديناصور متحرك التي maded من قبلنا في الحديقة. وتتكون هذه الديناصورات من الهيكل العظمي الصلب وسطح هلام السيليكا. يمكن أن تتحول في الجسم، وجعل الصوت، والمحاكاة ليست عالية جدا.

حديقة الديناصورات في روسيا و 2016 الصيف

2016 Summer.Everyone يحب أن يرى الديناصورات في حديقة لأنها سوف تجلب المزيد من الإثارة. خاصة بالنسبة للأطفال، أنها مجنونة حول ديناصور متحرك. حاليا، فإن معظم الحدائق ديك التحريك مختلف الحيوانات ونماذج، ولا سيما الديناصورات التي تساعد على جذب المزيد من visitors.And هذه حديقة الديناصورات الروسية هي خير مثال.

2017 الديناصور دريم بارك في شيامن

فتحت أفضل حديقة الديناصورات في شيامن. وهو يختلف من حديقة الديناصورات التقليدية وأكثر مثل متحف العلوم ديناصور. كل زائر يحصل على تجربة بصرية أشمل ومثيرة

Product classification

  • Animatronic Dinosaur

    Animatronic Dinosaur

  • Dinosaur Costumes

    Dinosaur Costumes

  • Fiberglass Model

    Fiberglass Model

  • Simulation Skeleton

    Simulation Skeleton

About Us

Zigong City Ocean Art Co., Ltd.

(hereinafter referred to as Ocean Art), was established in 2009, which is located in High-tech Industrial Park, Zigong City, Sichuan Province, and it is an integrated scientific and technological enterprise which specialized in design& development, manufacture, sales, and exhibitions of simulation products. Ocean Art focusing on research and development of animatronic dinosaurs, simulation animals and insects, dinosaur fossils and skeletons, artificial ancient plants, buried excavation field, miniature landscapes and walking dinosaur garment and other simulation products.

For inquiries about our products or price list,just contact us! inquiry

Case list display

    Dinosaur Park in Russia, 2016 Winter

    2017 Sanya Haitang Bay Dinosaur Theme National Park

    Dinosaur Park in Russia, 2016 Summer

    2017 Dinosaur Dream Park in Xiamen

Dinosaur Park in Russia, 2016 Winter

darkness can't be the reason to stop children from visiting the dinosaur theme park, and this case is the best evidence.

2017 Sanya Haitang Bay Dinosaur Theme National Park

The first sixty-six Chinese Dinosaur stars in Haitang Bay dinosaur park are the essence of dinosaur research in China. They are all displayed in the way of 1:1 original big model. The Sixty-six species of animatronic dinosaur which maded by us in the park have been installed. These dinosaurs are made of steel skeleton and silica gel surface. They can turn the body and make the sound, and the simulation is very high.

Dinosaur Park in Russia, 2016 Summer

2016 Summer.Everyone loves to see dinosaurs in the theme park because it will bring more excitement. Especially for the kids, they are crazy about the animatronic dinosaurs. Currently, most of the theme parks have different animatronics animals and models, notably dinosaurs that help to attract more visitors.And this Russian dinosaur park is the best example.

2017 Dinosaur Dream Park in Xiamen

The best dinosaur park opened in Xiamen. It is different from the traditional dinosaur park and more like a dinosaur science museum. Every visitor gets the most comprehensive and exciting visual experience